[BUGFIX] Invalid class name in EXT:sys_note 67/36667/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 08:50:23 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:30:27 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
Core class BackendUtility is wrongly referenced with a short namespace
and crashes Web > Page when a sys_note is present.

Resolves: #64862
Releases: master
Change-Id: I17edcdbd93af5d4367f562c036930565a155d6f8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36667
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/sys_note/Classes/ViewHelpers/DeleteLinkViewHelper.php

index 3e722ac..45ad591 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,8 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\SysNote\ViewHelpers;
  * The TYPO3 project - inspiring people to share!
  */
 
+use TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Utility\BackendUtility;
+
 /**
  * ViewHelper to create a link to delete a note
  *
@@ -30,7 +32,7 @@ class DeleteLinkViewHelper extends \TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\ViewHelper\AbstractView
        public function render($id) {
                $redirectUrl = \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::getIndpEnv('REQUEST_URI');
                $parameters = 'cmd[sys_note][' . $id . '][delete]=1';
-               $url = $GLOBALS['BACK_PATH'] . BackendUtility::getModuleUrl('tce_db') . '&' . $parameters . '&redirect=' . ($redirectUrl == '' ? '\' + T3_THIS_LOCATION + \'' : rawurlencode($redirectUrl)) . \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Utility\BackendUtility::getUrlToken('tceAction');
+               $url = $GLOBALS['BACK_PATH'] . BackendUtility::getModuleUrl('tce_db') . '&' . $parameters . '&redirect=' . ($redirectUrl == '' ? '\' + T3_THIS_LOCATION + \'' : rawurlencode($redirectUrl)) . BackendUtility::getUrlToken('tceAction');
                return $url;
        }