[TASK] Remove deprecated showSysNotesForPage in AbstractDatabaseRecordList 21/28321/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:42:52 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 05:25:41 +0000 (06:25 +0100)
Resolves: #56843
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I9a342144f343196a9f8c199dfc311668707c1e66
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28321
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/AbstractDatabaseRecordList.php

index 63ba0eb..1a38c75 100644 (file)
@@ -491,19 +491,6 @@ class AbstractDatabaseRecordList extends \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\RecordList\AbstractR
                return $content;
        }
 
-       /**
-        * Creates the display of sys_notes for the page.
-        * Relies on the "sys_note" extension to be loaded.
-        *
-        * @return string HTML for the sys-notes (if any)
-        * @deprecated since 6.0, will be removed two versions later
-        * @todo Define visibility
-        */
-       public function showSysNotesForPage() {
-               GeneralUtility::logDeprecatedFunction();
-               return '';
-       }
-
        /******************************
         *
         * Various helper functions