[BUGFIX] Adjust headline decoration in documentation file 48/58748/2
authorAnja <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 09:36:54 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 10:49:57 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
Change-Id: Ic30290ba8548049b2c053d1e3bfa4beae1615e24
Resolves: #86775
Releases: master, 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58748
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Documentation/Configuration/TypoScript/Index.rst