[BUGFIX] Admin panel text selection 18/30118/5
authorGoran Medakovic <avion.bg@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 16:26:35 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 29 May 2014 14:19:59 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
Fixes: #58485
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I9c3243b2cca9edb89d262a4d3f9cde17b906d440
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30118
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/frontend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/AdminPanel.js

index 2df6f30..ea5e164 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ var TYPO3AdminPanel = function() {
                x: 0,
                y: 0
        };
-}
+};
 
 TYPO3AdminPanel.prototype = {
 
@@ -110,11 +110,11 @@ TYPO3AdminPanel.prototype = {
                this.previousMouseUpHandler = this.dragElement.onmouseup;
                this.dragElement.onmouseup = function() {
                        _this.dragEnd.apply(_this, arguments);
-               }
+               };
                this.previousMouseMoveHandler = this.dragElement.onmousemove;
                this.dragElement.onmousemove = function() {
                        _this.drag.apply(_this, arguments);
-               }
+               };
        },
 
        setInitialPosition: function() {
@@ -132,8 +132,10 @@ TYPO3AdminPanel.prototype = {
 
        setMouseDownHandler: function(headerElementId) {
                var _this = this, headerElement = document.getElementById(headerElementId);
-               headerElement.onmousedown = function() {
+               headerElement.onmousedown = function(event) {
                        _this.dragStart.apply(_this, arguments);
+                       event.preventDefault();
+                       return false;
                }
        },