[BUGFIX] Respect file create mask for PackageStates file 74/38574/2
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 09:00:29 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Fri, 8 May 2015 06:41:57 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
The PackagesStates file needs to respect the configured file create
mask upon creation.

Resolves: #66337
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I4f4ecb91caa58fb67e42429c4313c6e342bdea61
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38574
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/PackageManager.php

index f1b1898..e570cdb 100644 (file)
@@ -760,6 +760,7 @@ class PackageManager extends \TYPO3\Flow\Package\PackageManager implements \TYPO
         */
        protected function sortAndSavePackageStates() {
                parent::sortAndSavePackageStates();
+               \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::fixPermissions($this->packageStatesPathAndFilename);
 
                $this->initializeCompatibilityLoadedExtArray();
                \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\OpcodeCacheUtility::clearAllActive($this->packageStatesPathAndFilename);