[TASK] Remove rewrittenPropertyMapper setting in sysext 19/18919/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 18:44:57 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 18:59:38 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
After enabling the rewrittenPropertyMapper per default, the
explicit enabling in sysexts is no longer needed.

Resolves: #46294
Releases: 6.1
Change-Id: I7f5760ae85999495606a3d56098cf7b38682b452
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18919
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/belog/Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/ext_typoscript_setup.txt

index 79dd22c..be000fc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,4 @@
 module.tx_belog {
-       features.rewrittenPropertyMapper = 1
-
        persistence.classes {
                TYPO3\CMS\Belog\Domain\Model\LogEntry {
                        mapping {
index 5208223..be45cfb 100644 (file)
@@ -3,8 +3,6 @@ module.tx_extensionmanager {
                repositoryUid = 1
        }
        features {
-                # this enables/disables the reworked property mapper (see http://forge.typo3.org/projects/typo3v4-mvc/wiki/PropertyMapper_rework)
-               rewrittenPropertyMapper = 1
                 # if enabled, default controller and/or action is skipped when creating URIs through the URI Builder (see http://forge.typo3.org/projects/typo3v4-mvc/wiki/Skip_default_arguments_in_URIs)
                skipDefaultArguments = 0
        }