[BUGFIX] Page module content element min-width (CSS)
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 10:39:36 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerStefan Galinski <stefan.galinski@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 18:56:59 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
Adds min-width to content elements in page backend module
to fix problem with line breaking icons.

Change-Id: Id66622c91433782e0813b6fb20097fa7a0c48793
Fixes: #35962
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10390
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Stefan Galinski
Tested-by: Stefan Galinski
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/module_web_page.css

index 9dafa6f..44f0133 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ td.t3-page-column {
 
 .t3-page-ce {
        margin-bottom: 5px;
+       min-width: 150px;
 }
 
 .t3-page-ce h4 {