[BUGFIX] Fix failing test 40/26040/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 12:10:10 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 12:45:27 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
A superflous function was used, that does not exist in Extbase 1.3.

Change-Id: Ib25d21c53afc47a36fe44e4317abd78e736dc115
Resolves: #54280
Releases: 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26040
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Mapper/DataMapFactoryTest.php

index d06a1e2..0ed9f91 100644 (file)
@@ -337,7 +337,7 @@ class Tx_Extbase_Tests_Unit_Persistence_Mapper_DataMapFactoryTest extends Tx_Ext
                $mockDataMapFactory = $this->getMock($this->buildAccessibleProxy('Tx_Extbase_Persistence_Mapper_DataMapFactory'), array('getControlSection'), array(), '', FALSE);
                $mockDataMapFactory->buildDataMap('UnknownObject');
        }
-       
+
        /**
         * @test
         */
@@ -377,7 +377,6 @@ class Tx_Extbase_Tests_Unit_Persistence_Mapper_DataMapFactoryTest extends Tx_Ext
 
                $dataMapFactory = new Tx_Extbase_Persistence_Mapper_DataMapFactory();
                $dataMapFactory->injectReflectionService(new Tx_Extbase_Reflection_Service());
-               $dataMapFactory->injectObjectManager(new Tx_Extbase_Object_ObjectManager());
                $dataMapFactory->injectConfigurationManager($configurationManager);
                $dataMap = $dataMapFactory->buildDataMap('Tx_Extbase_Domain_Model_FrontendUser');