[TASK] UX enhancement for EXT:documentation 75/25975/4
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 09:21:52 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 10:02:16 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
Rework the documentation module according to the
discussion with the TYPO3 Usability Team.

Resolves: #54067
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ia59c9a1554080b71412b467f6621bc7270a81c72
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25975
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers

No differences found