[BUGFIX] Disable children escaping in CropViewHelper 32/47532/3
authorHelmut Hummel <info@helhum.io>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 11:55:53 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 15:39:55 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
Releases: master
Resolves: #75133
Change-Id: Ibc215db42f7822798a7e4d34b91aa87b6019981c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47532
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/CropViewHelper.php

index 7fc2a43..6b3166e 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,13 @@ use TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\ContentObject\ContentObjectRenderer;
 class CropViewHelper extends AbstractViewHelper
 {
     /**
+     * Output escaping is enabled, thus we must disable escaping for rendered children
+     *
+     * @var bool
+     */
+    protected $escapeChildren = false;
+
+    /**
      * @var \TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\Controller\TypoScriptFrontendController contains a backup of the current $GLOBALS['TSFE'] if used in BE mode
      */
     protected static $tsfeBackup;