[TASK] Apply CGL fixes 05/53905/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:01:20 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 14:06:48 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: I167c68d7d04dd4b8c876b1f6f8f939cf3d933478
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53905
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Service/UserFileMountService.php

index 686eec1..61ad894 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ class UserFileMountService
     public function renderTceformsSelectDropdown(&$PA)
     {
         $allowedStorageIds = array_map(
-            function(\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Resource\ResourceStorage $storage) {
+            function (\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Resource\ResourceStorage $storage) {
                 return $storage->getUid();
             },
             $this->getBackendUserAuthentication()->getFileStorages()