[BUGFIX] Wizard crpages: add missing space before help icon 65/44765/2
authorJosef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 05:52:34 +0000 (06:52 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:53:28 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
Add missing space between created pages and module
quick-help link after the form is sent.

Releases: master
Resolves: #71641
Change-Id: I59cb2c7b0aa0d56a05b4135737f558c283c16908
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44765
Tested-by: Gianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/wizard_crpages/Classes/Controller/CreatePagesWizardModuleFunctionController.php

index e31330d..c913905 100644 (file)
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ class CreatePagesWizardModuleFunctionController extends \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Modul
                         $lines[] = '<span class="text-nowrap" title="' . BackendUtility::titleAttribForPages($record, '', false) . '">' . $this->iconFactory->getIconForRecord('pages', $record, Icon::SIZE_SMALL)->render() . htmlspecialchars(GeneralUtility::fixed_lgd_cs($record['title'], $this->getBackendUser()->uc['titleLen'])) . '</span>';
                     }
                 }
-                $theCode .= '<h4>' . $this->getLanguageService()->getLL('wiz_newPages_currentMenu') . '</h4>' . implode('<br />', $lines);
+                $theCode .= '<div class="form-group"><h4>' . $this->getLanguageService()->getLL('wiz_newPages_currentMenu') . '</h4>' . implode('<br />', $lines) . '</div>';
             } else {
                 // Display create form
                 $this->typeSelectHtml = $this->getTypeSelectHtml();