[DOC] Add ChangeLog index of 9.5.x 24/59124/3
authorSybille Peters <sypets@gmx.de>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 18:17:18 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 05:56:21 +0000 (06:56 +0100)
In order to get a rendered list of changes since the release of 9.5.0 an
additional index file is needed for the 9.5.x changes.

Resolves: #87135
Releases: master
Change-Id: I14713eace6493220852aea55ae431b1c4182ee80
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59124
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan.grossberndt@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog-9.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.5.x/Index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]

index eeb7280..a429ad7 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ Every change to the TYPO3 Core which might affect your site is documented here.
 .. toctree::
    :titlesonly:
 
+   Changelog/9.5.x/Index
    Changelog/9.5/Index
    Changelog/9.4/Index
    Changelog/9.3/Index
diff --git a/typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.5.x/Index.rst b/typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.5.x/Index.rst
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4423726
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,52 @@
+
+.. include:: ../../Includes.txt
+
+=============
+9.5.x Changes
+=============
+
+**Table of contents**
+
+.. contents::
+   :local:
+   :depth: 1
+
+Breaking Changes
+================
+
+.. toctree::
+   :maxdepth: 1
+   :titlesonly:
+   :glob:
+
+   Breaking-*
+
+Features
+========
+
+.. toctree::
+   :maxdepth: 1
+   :titlesonly:
+   :glob:
+
+   Feature-*
+
+Deprecation
+===========
+
+.. toctree::
+   :maxdepth: 1
+   :titlesonly:
+   :glob:
+
+   Deprecation-*
+
+Important
+=========
+
+.. toctree::
+   :maxdepth: 1
+   :titlesonly:
+   :glob:
+
+   Important-*