[BUGFIX] EXT:recycler Fixed unclickable area 49/43449/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 23:52:49 +0000 (01:52 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 07:49:50 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
The select boxes on the top and the action buttons of the first entry
could not be clicked, caused by wrong html markup.

Resolves: #69982
Releases: master
Change-Id: I52222198bc7798f2a8ffc8505cc9a28abe591a0b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43449
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/recycler/Resources/Private/Partials/RecordsTable/DeletedRecord.html

index 00b659d..ed68ffa 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 {namespace core=TYPO3\CMS\Core\ViewHelpers}
 <tr data-uid="{record.uid}" data-table="{record.table}" data-recordtitle="{record.title}">
        <td nowrap="nowrap">{record.tableTitle}</td>
-       <td nowrap="nowrap"><f:format.html>{record.icon}</f:format.html> {record.title}</td>
+       <td nowrap="nowrap"><f:format.raw>{record.icon}</f:format.raw> {record.title}</td>
        <td nowrap="nowrap">{record.tstamp}</td>
        <td nowrap="nowrap">{record.uid}</td>
        <td nowrap="nowrap">{record.pageTitle} ({record.pid})</td>