[BUGFIX] Hardcoded "admin" user in Installer template 68/25668/3
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 08:24:59 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 17:50:35 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
The hardcoded username "admin" is removed from the HTML template
since the username can now be freely chosen.

Resolves: #53905
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I1c2846e60ee57f5e220405a9217fc1023d4d8bee
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25668
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Step/DefaultConfiguration.html

index 45208b1..bdab285 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
        <p>
                Installation done! This last step will set some configuration values based on your
                system environment and redirects to the TYPO3 CMS backend ready for you to log in
-               with user "admin" and your previously set password.
+               with the user you just created.
        </p>
 
        <form method="post">