[BUGFIX] Get extensionKey from package 37/58437/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 15:29:51 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 18:38:40 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
Resolves: #86427
Related:  #86404
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iec990bd910ac62805d4584c468b265f57c0fd17d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58437
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/UpgradeController.php

index e61cbe9..7887825 100644 (file)
@@ -1142,7 +1142,7 @@ class UpgradeController extends AbstractController
         global $PAGES_TYPES, $TBE_STYLES;
         global $_EXTKEY;
         // Load each ext_tables.php file of loaded extensions
-        $_EXTKEY = $extensionKey;
+        $_EXTKEY = $package->getPackageKey();
         if (@file_exists($extTablesPath)) {
             // $_EXTKEY and $_EXTCONF are available in ext_tables.php
             // and are explicitly set in cached file as well