[BUGFIX] Fix example of StaticRangeMapper 42/58642/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 05:28:24 +0000 (07:28 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 05:43:24 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
The variables need to be strings and not integers.

Resolves: #86665
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6ee14d6865b954aa84208ed361b1a760bf9e0d26
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58642
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.5/Feature-86365-RoutingEnhancersAndAspects.rst

index aee4529..7ff38dd 100644 (file)
@@ -359,8 +359,8 @@ and to explicitly define a range for a value, which is recommended for all kinds
        aspects:
          page:
            type: StaticRangeMapper
-           start: 1
-           end: 100
+           start: '1'
+           end: '100'
 
 This limits down the pagination to max. 100 pages, if a user calls the news list with page 101, then the route enhancer
 does not match and would not apply the placeholder.