[BUG] Constant TYPO3_URL_DONATE defined twice
authorXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Thu, 12 May 2011 11:48:54 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Thu, 12 May 2011 21:26:43 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
Constant TYPO3_URL_DONATE is defined twice. Once with
the old, simulate static URL, and once with the new, current
URL.

Change-Id: I8ec86ef3c0e371fa172535c7a465a775502f6b56
Resolves: #26781
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2096
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Fedir RYKHTIK
Tested-by: Fedir RYKHTIK
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
t3lib/config_default.php

index 21edc00..10d5034 100644 (file)
@@ -660,7 +660,6 @@ define('TYPO3_URL_DOCUMENTATION_TSREF', 'http://typo3.org/documentation/document
 define('TYPO3_URL_DOCUMENTATION_TSCONFIG', 'http://typo3.org/documentation/document-library/references/doc_core_tsconfig/current/view/');
 define('TYPO3_URL_CONSULTANCY', 'http://typo3.com/Consultancies.1248.0.html');
 define('TYPO3_URL_CONTRIBUTE', 'http://typo3.org/community/participate/');
-define('TYPO3_URL_DONATE', 'http://typo3.com/Donations.1261.0.html');
 define('TYPO3_URL_SECURITY', 'http://typo3.org/teams/security/');
 define('TYPO3_URL_DOWNLOAD', 'http://typo3.org/download/packages/');
 define('TYPO3_URL_SYSTEMREQUIREMENTS', 'http://typo3.org/1275.0.html');