[TASK] Raise extbase submodule pointer
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 19:47:48 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 19:49:29 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
Change-Id: I08bb352f8aca0bf8ec573ec58057758e64031ffe
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12508
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase

index adb9501..f3130e8 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit adb95017c625faf4f5fae29eb2f475d6f7f2062f
+Subproject commit f3130e8fd52e32afcd1792a4c3078ada3eb948bd