[BUGFIX] DebuggerUtility: Treat null results of lazy objects correctly 00/45100/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 20:54:38 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 21:13:55 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
Resolves: #71951
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I590f1915fad84e09a6e45988d1adf17f61598c46
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45100
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Michaelsen <michaelsen@t3seo.de>
Tested-by: Sebastian Michaelsen <michaelsen@t3seo.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/DebuggerUtility.php

index 23a3bcd..2d317d2 100644 (file)
@@ -172,6 +172,9 @@ class DebuggerUtility
     {
         if ($object instanceof \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Persistence\Generic\LazyLoadingProxy) {
             $object = $object->_loadRealInstance();
+            if (!$object) {
+                return gettype($object);
+            }
         }
         $header = self::renderHeader($object, $level, $plainText, $ansiColors);
         if ($level < self::$maxDepth && !self::isBlacklisted($object) && !(self::isAlreadyRendered($object) && $plainText !== true)) {