[BUGFIX] Add variable declaration in TsConfigParser 42/37442/3
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 23:12:21 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:03:18 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
In backend/Classes/Configuratio/TsConfigParser.php $this->id is used,
but there was no variable declaration.

Resolves: #65443
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9bf72ab953f0fcd266c37867ba472fbdaff35077
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37442
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Configuration/TsConfigParser.php

index 7b9ce5b..12f20a5 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,13 @@ class TsConfigParser extends \TYPO3\CMS\Core\TypoScript\Parser\TypoScriptParser
        protected $rootLine = array();
 
        /**
+        * The uid of the page being handled
+        *
+        * @var int
+        */
+       public $id;
+
+       /**
         * Parses the passed TS-Config using conditions and caching
         *
         * @param string $TStext The TSConfig being parsed