[BUGFIX] Save+new preserves ctype 73/43573/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 14:32:29 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 14:45:08 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
The new record preserves the ctype of the current record.

Resolves: #70120
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3e809f0cdcbcc5d091f447d4ffad83c9e6d88377
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43573
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php

index 073be89..2bb9000 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ return array(
                'hideAtCopy' => TRUE,
                'prependAtCopy' => 'LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_general.xlf:LGL.prependAtCopy',
                'copyAfterDuplFields' => 'colPos,sys_language_uid',
-               'useColumnsForDefaultValues' => 'colPos,sys_language_uid',
+               'useColumnsForDefaultValues' => 'colPos,sys_language_uid,CType',
                'shadowColumnsForNewPlaceholders' => 'colPos',
                'transOrigPointerField' => 'l18n_parent',
                'transOrigDiffSourceField' => 'l18n_diffsource',