[BUGFIX] Update SQL definition for tx_extensionmanager_domain_model_extension 66/40566/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:07:54 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:32:18 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
Update the database schema to allow up to 255 characters for the author
details as the ter extension allows as many characters and there are
extensions with more than 150 characters in those fields.

Resolves: #67704
Releases: master
Change-Id: I381d0dd6598f73accce77dd51251db07ae6402f2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40566
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/ext_tables.sql

index 554bddb..fcaaf4a 100644 (file)
@@ -31,12 +31,12 @@ CREATE TABLE tx_extensionmanager_domain_model_extension (
   category int(4) NOT NULL default '0',
   last_updated int(11) unsigned NOT NULL default '0',
   serialized_dependencies mediumtext,
-  author_name varchar(150) NOT NULL default '',
-  author_email varchar(150) NOT NULL default '',
+  author_name varchar(255) NOT NULL default '',
+  author_email varchar(255) NOT NULL default '',
   ownerusername varchar(50) NOT NULL default '',
   md5hash varchar(35) NOT NULL default '',
   update_comment mediumtext,
-  authorcompany varchar(150) NOT NULL default '',
+  authorcompany varchar(255) NOT NULL default '',
   integer_version int(11) NOT NULL default '0',
   current_version int(3) NOT NULL default '0',
   lastreviewedversion int(3) NOT NULL default '0',