[BUGFIX] #42812 Most checkboxes (like Extended View) are not working
authorMichael Späth <mspaeth@kevag-telekom.de>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 12:13:06 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 13:42:30 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
Due to a js error checkboxes in list view are not working

Change-Id: I80210a30ad9e7bb1d7b9da3b9d09490c428a24ff
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7
Resolves: #42812
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16371
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
t3lib/class.t3lib_befunc.php

index 2dd5ced..e5ad43d 100644 (file)
@@ -3088,7 +3088,7 @@ final class t3lib_BEfunc {
                        $mainParams .= (t3lib_div::_GET('M') ? '&M=' . rawurlencode(t3lib_div::_GET('M')) : '');
                }
 
-               $onClick = 'jumpToUrl(' . t3lib_div::quoteJSvalue($script . '?' . $mainParams . $addparams . '&' . $elementName) . '=+(this.checked?1:0),this);';
+               $onClick = 'jumpToUrl(' . t3lib_div::quoteJSvalue($script . '?' . $mainParams . $addparams . '&' . $elementName . '=') . '+(this.checked?1:0),this);';
 
                return
                '<input' .