[BUGFIX] Fatal error in reports module
authorPhilipp Gampe <dev@philippgampe.info>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:25:03 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <dev@philippgampe.info>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:28:25 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
Change-Id: I3f0af2132bfecbe83cecdd0605e7628a2c71bc30
Fixes: #37920
Releases: 6.0

typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_tables.php

index 5a5321e..4276b00 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ if (TYPO3_MODE == 'BE') {
        $TBE_MODULES['_dispatcher'][] = 'Tx_Extbase_Core_BootstrapInterface';
 }
 
-$GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['reports']['tx_reports']['status']['providers']['extbase'][] = 'tx_extbase_utility_extbaserequirementscheck';
+$GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['reports']['tx_reports']['status']['providers']['extbase'][] = 'Tx_Extbase_Utility_ExtbaseRequirementsCheck';
 
 t3lib_div::loadTCA('fe_users');
 if (!isset($TCA['fe_users']['ctrl']['type'])) {
@@ -63,4 +63,4 @@ $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['scheduler']['tasks']['Tx_Extbase_Sche
        'additionalFields' => 'Tx_Extbase_Scheduler_FieldProvider'
 );
 
-?>
\ No newline at end of file
+?>