[TASK] Simplify load logic of dbal autoloader in install tool 22/20422/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 2 May 2013 14:53:15 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 2 May 2013 15:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
Moving the execute method from ext:dbal/class.tx_dbal_autoloader.php
to Installer.php obsoletes the dbal file.

Change-Id: I62fbfc3a0f2ccbac3e3e0ab259c735f85983260d
Resolves: #47836
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20422
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Installer.php

index 23e3435..b54f759 100644 (file)
@@ -289,11 +289,11 @@ class Installer {
                } else {
                        $this->step = intval(\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::_GP('step'));
                }
+
                // Let DBAL decide whether to load itself
-               $dbalLoaderFile = $this->backPath . 'sysext/dbal/class.tx_dbal_autoloader.php';
-               if (@is_file($dbalLoaderFile)) {
-                       include $dbalLoaderFile;
-               }
+               $dbalAutoloader = \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::makeInstance('TYPO3\\CMS\\Dbal\\Autoloader');
+               $dbalAutoloader->execute($this);
+
                if ($this->mode === '123') {
                        // Check for mandatory PHP modules
                        $missingPhpModules = $this->getMissingPhpModules();
@@ -6602,4 +6602,4 @@ REMOTE_ADDR was \'' . \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::getIndpEnv('REMOTE
        }
 
 }
-?>
+?>
\ No newline at end of file