[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 7.3.1-dev 67/40267/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:26:09 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:25:53 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
Change-Id: I3efcdaf57aab3f931c4db936050baed4fc244299
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40267
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index 1375eae..7db3afb 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder {
         */
        static protected function defineBaseConstants() {
                // This version, branch and copyright
-               define('TYPO3_version', '7.3.0');
+               define('TYPO3_version', '7.3.1-dev');
                define('TYPO3_branch', '7.3');
                define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2015');