[BUGFIX] Methods should not be private
authorPhilipp Gampe <dev@philippgampe.info>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 09:39:10 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerPhilipp Gampe <dev@philippgampe.info>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 09:42:42 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
Change-Id: Ica4f031652d9a8f6d6b652297710170c45502f21
Fixes: #34581
Releases: 4.5,4.6,4.7,4.8

typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/classes/class.tx_linkvalidator_processor.php

index 4b60177..0ab7779 100644 (file)
@@ -282,7 +282,7 @@ class tx_linkvalidator_Processor {
         * @param string $table The current table
         * @return      void
         */
-       private function analyseLinks(array $resultArray, array &$results, array $record, $field, $table) {
+       protected function analyseLinks(array $resultArray, array &$results, array $record, $field, $table) {
                foreach ($resultArray['elements'] as $element) {
                        $r = $element['subst'];
                        $type = '';
@@ -313,7 +313,7 @@ class tx_linkvalidator_Processor {
         * @param string $table The current table
         * @return void
         */
-       private function analyseTypoLinks(array $resultArray, array &$results, $htmlParser, array $record, $field, $table) {
+       protected function analyseTypoLinks(array $resultArray, array &$results, $htmlParser, array $record, $field, $table) {
                $currentR = array();
                $linkTags = $htmlParser->splitIntoBlock('link', $resultArray['content']);
                $idRecord = $record['uid'];