[BUGFIX] LocalizationFactory use new trigger_error call 69/57769/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 06:28:02 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:46:43 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
Seems like this one was forgotten, don't know how
this could ever happen.

Resolves: #85721
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1c6bef0433c4b7ecf169ce83da2dc44ca4e4ef70
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57769
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Łukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Tested-by: Łukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Localization/LocalizationFactory.php

index 530274e..4cfb1bd 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ class LocalizationFactory implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface
                 'lang/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_tcemain.xlf' => 'workspaces/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_tcemain.xlf',
             ];
             $filePath = substr($fileReference, 4);
-            GeneralUtility::deprecationLog('There is a reference to "' . $fileReference . '", which has been moved to "EXT:' . $mapping[$filePath] . '". This fallback will be removed with TYPO3 v10.');
+            trigger_error('There is a reference to "' . $fileReference . '", which has been moved to "EXT:' . $mapping[$filePath] . '". This fallback will be removed with TYPO3 v10.', E_USER_DEPRECATED);
             $fileReference = 'EXT:' . $mapping[$filePath];
         }