[TASK] Remove unused property in Package object 62/51062/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 15:12:06 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 13:49:26 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
The protected property $classAliases is removed as it is
not used at all.

Resolves: #79111
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id2ce41ac2d5d89c1059f86bd3754e7121465abba
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51062
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/Package.php

index 4affdf7..03510ab 100644 (file)
@@ -28,11 +28,6 @@ class Package implements PackageInterface
     protected $extensionManagerConfiguration = [];
 
     /**
-     * @var array
-     */
-    protected $classAliases;
-
-    /**
      * If this package is part of factory default, it will be activated
      * during first installation.
      *