[BUGFIX] Invalid target language in localization file
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 23:15:43 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 23:17:42 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
File modfuncreport/locallang.xlf has invalid target language "vn"
instead of "en".

Change-Id: Ib2f72acb28587eb2cb39381575bc78f5b7dfb3a7
Fixes: #30761
Releases: 4.6

typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/modfuncreport/locallang.xlf

index fd6bfbc..abcf45e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
 <xliff version="1.0">
-       <file source-language="EN" target-language="vn" datatype="plaintext" original="messages" date="Tue Jun  7 20:26:51 UTC 2011" product-name="linkvalidator">
+       <file source-language="EN" target-language="en" datatype="plaintext" original="messages" date="Tue Jun  7 20:26:51 UTC 2011" product-name="linkvalidator">
                <header/>
                <body>
                        <trans-unit id="menu.introduction" approved="yes">