[BUGFIX] Namespace: help_cshmanual references local_TYPO3
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 17:16:33 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 20:08:56 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
TYPO3 manual fatals because of reference to local_TYPO3.
Fixes the makeInstance to not reference local_TYPO3.

Change-Id: Ic58f1262d39cbd48de00440313aaf2e7545de9c2
Fixes: #40204
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14088
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cshmanual/Classes/Controller/HelpModuleController.php

index d1bbe22..58511c0 100644 (file)
@@ -665,7 +665,7 @@ class HelpModuleController {
         * @todo Define visibility
         */
        public function substituteGlossaryWords($code) {
-               $htmlParser = \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::makeInstance('local_TYPO3\\CMS\\Core\\Html\\HtmlParser');
+               $htmlParser = \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::makeInstance('TYPO3\CMS\Core\Html\HtmlParser');
                $htmlParser->pObj = $this;
                $code = $htmlParser->HTMLcleaner($code, array(), 1);
                return $code;