[BUGFIX] EM: Confusing error message when uploading an extension to TER that is not...
authorErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 10:15:39 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 12:57:05 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
Change-Id: Ic11eccffe0961c627397bf27dabc1164f2508abc
Fixes: #31309
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6345
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
typo3/sysext/em/res/js/em_ter.js

index ea14e95..d6a1449 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,8 @@ TYPO3.EM.TerUpload = Ext.extend(Ext.form.FormPanel, {
                                                        }
                                                        if (action.failureType === Ext.form.Action.SERVER_INVALID){
                                                                // server responded with success = false
-                                                               TYPO3.Flashmessage.display(TYPO3.Severity.error, TYPO3.l10n.localize('msg_invalid'), action.result.errormsg, 5);
+                                                               TYPO3.Flashmessage.display(TYPO3.Severity.error, TYPO3.l10n.localize('msg_invalid'),
+                                                                               action.result.error, 5);
                                                        }
                                                }
                                        });