[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Use correct max size for fields in TCA 73/42773/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:25:02 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:27:01 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
Some fields are using a varchar(255) in the DB but the max size
is defined with 256 in the TCA. Change the TCA to 255 to avoid errors.

Change-Id: I9a8dcfaf4563442932ae7f259858ad070415ea24
Resolves: #69209
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42773
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php

index 6a5afa8..53affe7 100644 (file)
@@ -321,7 +321,7 @@ return array(
                        'config' => array(
                                'type' => 'input',
                                'size' => '50',
-                               'max' => '256'
+                               'max' => '255'
                        )
                ),
                'rowDescription' => array(
@@ -401,7 +401,7 @@ return array(
                        'config' => array(
                                'type' => 'input',
                                'size' => '50',
-                               'max' => '256',
+                               'max' => '255',
                                'softref' => 'email[subst]'
                        )
                ),