[BUGFIX] AbstractBackendViewHelper uses namespaces 84/31084/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:58:43 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
Namespaces are not supported in PHP 5.2.x, hence one must not
prefix a class name with backslash.

Regression fix to #54748.

Resolves: #59825
Releases: 4.5
Change-Id: Ideb2cef1c5e2ec0d2ac3328ebd4f318a161d368a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/31084
Tested-by: Sebastian Sommer
Tested-by: Steffen M├Ąchtel
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/AbstractBackendViewHelper.php

index 299145f..83d6660 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ abstract class Tx_Fluid_ViewHelpers_Be_AbstractBackendViewHelper extends Tx_Flui
                        $doc = t3lib_div::makeInstance('template');
                        $doc->backPath = $GLOBALS['BACK_PATH'];
                        if (!isset($GLOBALS['SOBE'])) {
-                               $GLOBALS['SOBE'] = new \stdClass();
+                               $GLOBALS['SOBE'] = new stdClass();
                        }
                        $GLOBALS['SOBE']->doc = $doc;
                } else {