[BUGFIX] Fix admin_panel.css possibly overriding font family definitions 69/43569/2
authorChristoph Dörfel <christoph.doerfel@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:16:30 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 04:02:31 +0000 (06:02 +0200)
Change-Id: Idd45bd7d38b22c1c983e5c2765b8c50d6dc9eaf1
Resolves: #70116
Related: #69374
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43569
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/standalone/admin_panel.css

index 2ced842..31570f4 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 /* FONT PATH
  * -------------------------- */
 @font-face {
-  font-family: 'FontAwesome';
+  font-family: 'TYPO3FontAwesome';
   src: url('../../Resources/Public/Fonts/FontAwesome/fontawesome-webfont.eot?v=4.3.0');
   src: url('../../Resources/Public/Fonts/FontAwesome/fontawesome-webfont.eot?#iefix&v=4.3.0') format('embedded-opentype'),
   url('../../Resources/Public/Fonts/FontAwesome/fontawesome-webfont.woff2?v=4.3.0') format('woff2'),
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
 .typo3-editPanel .fa,
 .typo3-editPanel .fa:before{
   display: inline-block;
-  font: normal normal normal 14px/1 FontAwesome;
+  font: normal normal normal 14px/1 TYPO3FontAwesome;
   font-size: 15px;
   text-rendering: auto;
   -webkit-font-smoothing: antialiased;