[BUGFIX] Declare arguments 3 - 5 in Icons.getIcon() as optional 09/55909/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:15:08 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:25:52 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
The arguments `overlayIdentifier`, `state` and `markupIdentifier` are
not required most times. This patch declares these arguments as optional.

Change-Id: Id6d372be1d814763f2bf432254ac34b6b0d39f54
Resolves: #84048
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55909
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Icons.ts

index 675772c..e9e4f07 100644 (file)
@@ -56,9 +56,9 @@ class Icons {
    */
   public getIcon(identifier: string,
                  size: Sizes,
-                 overlayIdentifier: string,
-                 state: string,
-                 markupIdentifier: MarkupIdentifiers): JQueryPromise<any> {
+                 overlayIdentifier?: string,
+                 state?: string,
+                 markupIdentifier?: MarkupIdentifiers): JQueryPromise<any> {
     return $.when(this.fetch(identifier, size, overlayIdentifier, state, markupIdentifier));
   }