[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 4.3.13-dev
authorTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:06:10 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:07:37 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
Change-Id: Ie1b34217c35379cd09819fee99141bb8ea214cdc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3786
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
t3lib/config_default.php

index ad966ab..473efed 100644 (file)
@@ -365,7 +365,7 @@ $TYPO3_CONF_VARS = array(
 $T3_VAR = array();     // Initialize.
 
        // TYPO3 version
-$TYPO_VERSION = '4.3.12';      // deprecated: use the constants defined below
+$TYPO_VERSION = '4.3.13-dev';  // deprecated: use the constants defined below
 define('TYPO3_version', $TYPO_VERSION);
 define('TYPO3_branch', '4.3');
 define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2009');