[TASK] Travis: composer install without --dev 01/39301/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 6 May 2015 11:38:25 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 6 May 2015 12:01:52 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
Dev packages are installed by default now. This throws a
deprecation message from composer in travis for 6.2.

Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I3cf6e45120298bb97de23b9b2b9f178c125ce62e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39301
Reviewed-by: Cedric Ziel <cedric@cedric-ziel.com>
Tested-by: Cedric Ziel <cedric@cedric-ziel.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
.travis.yml

index 7aa1a15..85b2a12 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ before_script:
   - chmod a+x typo3/sysext/core/Build/Scripts/*
   - sudo apt-get install parallel
   - composer self-update
-  - composer --dev install
+  - composer install
 
 script:
   - >