[BUGFIX] Remove menu type special.userdefined
authorTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 09:57:03 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 07:08:21 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
The manual says that this type has been removed in 4.6 in favor of
userfunctions.
Besides that, the block makes use of includeMakeMenu(), which doesn't
exist anymore.
Therefore I'd say it's safe to remove the block.

Change-Id: I69b33894eff55a8eedd0b04448229a96f6a0d199
Fixes: #25100
Release: 4.7, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/8848
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_menu.php

index 5dbe704..d260dd7 100644 (file)
@@ -314,9 +314,6 @@ class tslib_menu {
                                        : $this->conf['special.']['value'];
 
                                switch($this->conf['special'])  {
-                                       case 'userdefined':
-                                               $temp = $this->includeMakeMenu($this->conf['special.'],$altSortField);
-                                       break;
                                        case 'userfunction':
                                                $temp = $this->parent_cObj->callUserFunction(
                                                        $this->conf['special.']['userFunc'],