[BUGFIX] Wrong usage-text for cli_dispatch 03/25303/2
authorTomita Militaru <militarutomita@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 12:05:14 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 22:32:28 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
Correct usage text for cli_dispatch, use --refindex update
instead of -e

Resolves: #53399
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: I6e571e8ba1cc139c7a4004800491637d5b3af6d7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25303
Tested-by: Jan Bartels
Reviewed-by: Jan Bartels
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/ReferenceIndex.php

index 61eabc2..f2f613e 100644 (file)
@@ -848,7 +848,7 @@ class ReferenceIndex {
                $tableNames = array();
                $recCount = 0;
                $tableCount = 0;
-               $headerContent = $testOnly ? 'Reference Index being TESTED (nothing written, use "-e" to update)' : 'Reference Index being Updated';
+               $headerContent = $testOnly ? 'Reference Index being TESTED (nothing written, use "--refindex update" to update)' : 'Reference Index being Updated';
                if ($cli_echo) {
                        echo '*******************************************' . LF . $headerContent . LF . '*******************************************' . LF;
                }