[TASK] Update copyright year to 2012
authorErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 08:21:34 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 08:22:37 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
Change-Id: Iea990864d55d90d5dc5cf0c3a238e7ede3adc75f
Resolves: #34600
Releases: 4.4, 4.5, 4.6, 4.7, 4.8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9442
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
t3lib/config_default.php

index 085d14f..b4942f7 100644 (file)
@@ -675,7 +675,7 @@ $T3_VAR = array();  // Initialize.
 $TYPO_VERSION = '4.5.13-dev';  // deprecated: use the constants defined below
 define('TYPO3_version', $TYPO_VERSION);
 define('TYPO3_branch', '4.5');
-define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2011');
+define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2012');
 define('TYPO3_user_agent', 'User-Agent: TYPO3/'.TYPO3_version);
 
 // Database-variables are cleared!