[BUGFIX] ElementInformation: close href attribute in back button 34/44934/2
authorJosef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:08:21 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:11:30 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
Add missing closing quotation of href-attribute of back button.
Enable adding file reference after displaying detail view of a file.

Resolves: #71814
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idb4f14836f6df21aef0aa7ff1012250bf8990bee
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44934
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/ElementInformationController.php

index e77c120..2dd5a5f 100644 (file)
@@ -505,7 +505,7 @@ class ElementInformationController
         $returnUrl = GeneralUtility::sanitizeLocalUrl(GeneralUtility::_GET('returnUrl'));
         if ($returnUrl) {
             $backLink .= '
-                               <a class="btn btn-primary" href="' . htmlspecialchars($returnUrl) . '>
+                               <a class="btn btn-primary" href="' . htmlspecialchars($returnUrl) . '">
                                        ' . $this->iconFactory->getIcon('actions-view-go-back', Icon::SIZE_SMALL)->render() . '
                                        ' . $this->getLanguageService()->sL('LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_common.xlf:back', true) . '
                                </a>';