[TASK] Remove padding in scheduler 38/34538/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:53:02 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:16:30 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
Resolves: #63256
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iafeb2ead85b346026cd86cdbec297e75539a5e53
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34538
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Resources/Private/Styles/styles.less
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Resources/Public/Styles/styles.css

index cf98139..6912657 100644 (file)
@@ -32,10 +32,6 @@ Scheduler
                }
        }
 
-       #typo3-inner-docbody {
-               padding-right: 10px;
-       }
-
        .late {
                color: #f00;
                font-weight: bold;
index 075d0d3..09df531 100644 (file)
@@ -23,9 +23,6 @@ Scheduler
 .tx_scheduler_mod1 #typo3-docheader a {
   text-decoration: none;
 }
-.tx_scheduler_mod1 #typo3-inner-docbody {
-  padding-right: 10px;
-}
 .tx_scheduler_mod1 .late {
   color: #f00;
   font-weight: bold;