[BUGFIX] Don't load ExtCore and ExtJS simultaneously
authorBjoern Pedersen <bjoern.pedersen@frm2.tum.de>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 08:23:06 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
committerSteffen Kamper <info@sk-typo3.de>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 21:23:05 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
Reason: ExtJs fails if ExtCore is loaded.
ExtCore is a "small" compilation of ExtJS just for some little widgets and effects.
Resolves: #M17994

Change-Id: I5f676af89c981e0d6aea08ffa4c0db10324f0a0e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1212
Reviewed-by: Steffen Kamper <info@sk-typo3.de>
Tested-by: Steffen Kamper <info@sk-typo3.de>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helmut-hummel.de>
t3lib/class.t3lib_pagerenderer.php

index dd536a5..8e05495 100644 (file)
@@ -1661,8 +1661,8 @@ class t3lib_PageRenderer implements t3lib_Singleton {
                        unset($this->jsFiles[$this->backPath . $this->scriptaculousPath . 'scriptaculous.js']);
                }
 
-                       // include extCore
-               if ($this->addExtCore) {
+                       // include extCore, but only if ExtJS is not included
+               if ($this->addExtCore && !$this->addExtJS) {
                        $out .= '<script src="' . $this->processJsFile($this->backPath .
                                                                                                                   $this->extCorePath . 'ext-core' . ($this->enableExtCoreDebug ? '-debug' : '') . '.js') .
                                        '" type="text/javascript"></script>' . LF;