[BUGFIX] Remove invalid sort link in filelist module 95/59895/3
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 10:56:25 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 11:27:17 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
Sorting in filelist happens via FAL drivers. Those are not capable of
sorting by TYPO3 References. The filelist nevertheless links and passes
the value _REF_ to FAL as sort option resulting in unpredictable results.

The _REF_ sort link has now been removed to avoid confusion.

Resolves: #61618
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Ie3cd46617cb7bafe0ae6d8c4252e52c11a4c98d7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/59895
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Guido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Guido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php

index b0eed67..ba3be6d 100644 (file)
@@ -502,6 +502,8 @@ class FileList
                         $cells[] = '<a class="btn btn-default" rel="" href="#" onclick="' . htmlspecialchars($onClick) . '" title="' . htmlspecialchars($this->getLanguageService()->getLL('clip_markRecords')) . '">' . $this->iconFactory->getIcon('actions-document-select', Icon::SIZE_SMALL)->render() . '</a>';
                     }
                     $theData[$v] = implode('', $cells);
+                } elseif ($v === '_REF_') {
+                    $theData[$v] = htmlspecialchars($this->getLanguageService()->getLL('c_' . $v));
                 } else {
                     // Normal row:
                     $theT = $this->linkWrapSort(htmlspecialchars($this->getLanguageService()->getLL('c_' . $v)), $this->folderObject->getCombinedIdentifier(), $v);