[BUG] sys_file_reference: missing exclude fields for Non-Admins 07/19207/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 10:44:38 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 09:12:23 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
Currently, only link, but not description and alternative
is a exclude field. So the others are ALWAYS visible.
They need to be adjusted as well.

Releases: 6.1
Resolves: #43939
Change-Id: I47ed483c81dc354ad3d8f13ad1029c77c920a0e4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19207
Reviewed-by: Felix Nagel
Tested-by: Felix Nagel
Reviewed-by: Tom Ruether
Tested-by: Tom Ruether
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_file_reference.php

index 45fcf4a..1ef9404 100644 (file)
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ return array(
                'description' => array(
                        // This is used for captions in the frontend
                        'l10n_mode' => 'mergeIfNotBlank',
-                       'exclude' => 0,
+                       'exclude' => 1,
                        'label' => 'LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_tca.xlf:sys_file_reference.description',
                        'config' => array(
                                'type' => 'text',
@@ -191,7 +191,7 @@ return array(
                ),
                'alternative' => array(
                        'l10n_mode' => 'mergeIfNotBlank',
-                       'exclude' => 0,
+                       'exclude' => 1,
                        'label' => 'LLL:EXT:lang/locallang_tca.xlf:sys_file_reference.alternative',
                        'config' => array(
                                'type' => 'input',