[TASK] Remove option 'path' for extendCMclasses
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 18:56:15 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 19:36:15 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
Change-Id: Iab264bd15d31e76b5a7d8972879f73d34ee8da0a
Resolves: #45117
Related: #45098
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17986
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/version/ext_tables.php

index cafbb74..25d9ee6 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,6 @@ if (TYPO3_MODE == 'BE') {
        if (!\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility::isLoaded('workspaces')) {
                $GLOBALS['TBE_MODULES_EXT']['xMOD_alt_clickmenu']['extendCMclasses'][] = array(
                        'name' => 'TYPO3\\CMS\\Version\\ClickMenu\\VersionClickMenu',
-                       'path' => \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility::extPath($_EXTKEY) . 'class.tx_version_cm1.php'
                );
        }
 }