[BUGFIX] Update Wizard user input not taken into account 10/21510/2
authorAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 17:01:13 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:30:20 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
After reworking the install tool, the form element identifier was broken.

Resolves: #49258
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ia9bae8c23345502ddbd4dd398f523af07dbfa5e1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21510
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/UpdateWizard.php

index 17e392f..4bae72e 100644 (file)
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ class UpdateWizard extends Action\AbstractAction implements Action\ActionInterfa
                $updateObject = $this->getUpgradeObjectInstance($className, $wizardIdentifier);
                $wizardHtml = '';
                if (method_exists($updateObject, 'getUserInput')) {
-                       $wizardHtml = $updateObject->getUserInput('install[values][wizardData]');
+                       $wizardHtml = $updateObject->getUserInput('install[values][' . $wizardIdentifier . ']');
                }
 
                $updateWizardData = array(
@@ -219,7 +219,7 @@ class UpdateWizard extends Action\AbstractAction implements Action\ActionInterfa
                $updateObject->setIdentifier($identifier);
                $updateObject->versionNumber = \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\VersionNumberUtility::convertVersionNumberToInteger(TYPO3_version);
                $updateObject->pObj = $this;
-               $updateObject->userInput = $formValues['update'][$identifier];
+               $updateObject->userInput = $formValues['values'][$identifier];
                return $updateObject;
        }
 
@@ -294,4 +294,4 @@ class UpdateWizard extends Action\AbstractAction implements Action\ActionInterfa
        }
 }
 
-?>
\ No newline at end of file
+?>