Revert "[BUGFIX] Fix broken form wizard with MSIE" 12/35312/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:17:23 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:18:29 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
This reverts commit 0f1a9aa3c9dd7d710ecd8bf9a57d51a304bc2337.

The D&D functionality for fieldsets is broken.

Change-Id: I79c5e92dd8d80a1af1b665fb3df522f5503006bf
Reverts: #59305
Resolves: #63767
Releases: master, 6.2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35312
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Wizard/Elements/Elements.js

index f92c0e9..d20e373 100644 (file)
@@ -245,11 +245,9 @@ TYPO3.Form.Wizard.Elements = Ext.extend(Ext.Container, {
        setConfigurationValue: function(formConfiguration) {
                Ext.merge(this.configuration, formConfiguration);
                TYPO3.Form.Wizard.Helpers.History.setHistory();
-               if (this.xtype != 'typo3-form-wizard-elements-basic-form') {
-                       this.rendered = false;
-                       this.render();
-                       this.doLayout();
-               }
+               this.rendered = false;
+               this.render();
+               this.doLayout();
                this.fireEvent('configurationChange', this);
        },